Bucks Vets fixtures Winter 2013-14

Bucks Vets fixtures Winter – Chesham Bois

 

Bucks Vets Mens 1st 

 

  1. Halton 1 Saturday 2nd November 2pm (A)
  2. GXBL 1 Sunday 10th November 10.30am (H)
  3. GXDW Sunday 12th January 12pm (A)
  4. David Lloyd MK Saturday 18th January 1pm (H)
  5. GXBL 2 Saturday 8th February 11am (A)
  6. High Wycombe 1 Sunday 23rd March 10.30am (H)

 

Bucks Vets Mens 2nd

 

  1. Burnham 1 Saturday 19th October 1pm (A)
  2. GXDW 2 Sunday 24th November 12pm (A)
  3. Aylesbury 1 Sunday 1st December 10.30am (A)
  4. Stony Stratford 1 Sunday 15th December 10.30am (H)
  5. Chesham 1879 1 Sunday 2nd March 10.30am (H)
  6. Awaiting a date from Wolverton

 

Bucks Vets Mens 3rd

 

  1. Stoke Park 1 Saturday 9th November 1pm (H)
  2. Penn & TG Sunday 17th November 11am (A)
  3. David Lloyd MK 2 Saturday 23rd November 1pm (H)
  4. Richings Park Sunday 19th January 10.30am (H)
  5. GXBL 3 Saturday 15th February 11am (A)
  6. Haddenham 1 Saturday 1st March 1pm (A)

 

Bucks Vets Ladies

 

  1. GXDW 2 Sunday 20th October 12pm (A)
  2. Penn & TG 2 Saturday 30th November 1pm (A)
  3. Farn. Common 2 Saturday 4th January 1pm (H)
  4. Wooburn Park 1 Sunday 26th January 1pm (H)
  5. David Lloyd MK Saturday 15th February 1pm (A)
  6. Beaconsfield 2 Sunday 23rd February 1pm (H)

 

Bucks Mixed Vets 1st

 

  1. Penn & TG 1 Sunday 13th October 11am (A)
  2. Beaconsfield 1 Sunday 27th October 1pm (A)
  3. GXDW 2 Sunday 17th November 12pm (A)
  4. Widmer End 1 Sunday 5th January 1pm (H)
  5. GXBL 2 Sunday 19th January 1pm (H)
  6. Stoke Park 1 Sunday 9th February 1pm (H)

 

Bucks Mixed Vets 2nd

 

  1. David Lloyd HW 1 Saturday 19th October 1pm (H)
  2. GXDW 3 Sunday 3rd November 12pm (A)
  3. Gt. Linford 1 Sunday 10th November 1pm (H)
  4. Chesham 1879 2 Sunday 8th December 10.30am (H)
  5. Olney 1 Sunday 26th January 10.30am (A)
  6. David Lloyd HW 2 Sunday 16th February 1pm (A)

 

 

Posted in Tennis News
Categories
News Archives