Aylesbury and District Tennis Winter Fixtures

 

 

Mens 1 – Division 1 Captain: Paul Vicary (paulvicary@yahoo.com)

 

  1. Chesham Bois 2 – Sunday 27th September 10.30am (H)
  2. Halton 1 – Saturday 26th October 1pm (A)
  3. Aylesbury 1 – Saturday 2nd November 1pm (H)
  4. Berkhamstead 1 – Saturday 16th November 1pm (A)
  5. Haddenham 1 – Saturday 30th November 1pm (H)
  6. Chesham 1879 1 – Sunday 1st December 1pm (H)
  7. Chesham Bois 2 – Saturday 14th December 1pm (A)
  8. Halton 1 – Sunday 26th January 10am (A)
  9. Aylesbury 1 – Saturday 22nd February 1pm (H)
  10. Haddenham 1 – Sunday 2nd March 10.30am (A)
  11. Berkhamstead 1 – Saturday 8th March 1pm (H)
  12. Chesham 1879 1 – Sunday 16th March 12.30pm (A)

 

Mens 2 – Division 1 Captain: Geoff Williams (geoff.williams@hughes-group.net)

 

  1. Chesham Bois 1 – Saturday 27th September 1pm (A)
  2. Aylesbury 1 – Saturday 12th October 1pm (H)
  3. Halton 1 – Sunday 20th October 10am (A)
  4. Chesham 1879 1 – Saturday 9th November 12.30pm (A)
  5. Haddenham 1 – Saturday 16th November 1pm (H)
  6. Berkhamstead 1 – Saturday 7th December 1pm (A)
  7. Chesham Bois 1 – Saturday 14th December 1pm (H)
  8. Aylesbury 1 – Sunday 26th January 10.30am (A)
  9. Halton 1 – Sunday 2nd February 10.30am (H)
  10. Haddenham 1 – Sunday 16th February 10.30am (A)
  11. Berkhamstead 1 – Saturday 15th March 1pm (H)
  12. Chesham 1879 1 – Saturday 29th March 1pm (H)

 

Mens 3 – Division 2 Captain: Sailesh Rajendran (sailesh73@yahoo.com)

 

  1. Widmer End 3 – Sunday 20th October 10.30am (A)
  2. Long Marston 1 – Sunday 27th October 10.30am (H)
  3. Tring 1 – Sunday 10th November 10.30am (A)
  4. Tring 2 – Sunday 17th November 10.30am (A)
  5. Princes Risborogh – Sunday 24th November 1pm (H)
  6. Great Missenden 1 – Sunday 1st December 10.30am (H)
  7. Tring 1 – Sunday 2nd February 1pm (H)
  8. Widmer End 3 – Sunday 9th February 10.30am (H)
  9. Tring 2 – Sunday 23rd February 10.30am (H)
  10. Great Missenden 1 – Saturday 1st March 1pm (A)
  11. Princes Risborough – Saturday 22nd March 1pm (A)
  12. Long Marston 1 – Sunday 6th April 10.30am (A)

 

Ladies 1 – Division 1 Captain: Jenny Coady

 

  1. Chesham Bois 2 – Sunday 28th September 1pm (H)
  2. Berkhamstead 1 – Saturday 5th October 1pm (H)
  3. Leighton Buzzard 1 – Sunday 13th October 10.30am (H)
  4. Cheddington 1 – Saturday 23rd November 2pm (A)
  5. Chesham 1879 – Saturday 30th November 12.30pm (A)
  6. Aylesbury 2 – Saturday 7th December 1pm (H)
  7. Chesham Bois 2 – Sunday 15th December 1pm (A)
  8. Leighton Buzzard 1 – Sunday 26th January 10.30am (A)
  9. Chesham 1879 – Saturday 8th February 1pm (H)
  10. Berkhamstead 2 – Saturday 8th March 1pm (A)
  11. Cheddington – Sunday 16th March 10.30am (H)
  12. Aylesbury 2 – Saturday 5th April 1pm (A)

 

Ladies 2 – Division 1 Captain: Alison Williams

 

  1. Chesham Bois 1 – Sunday 28th September 1pm (A)
  2. Chesham 1879 – Saturday 5th October 12.30pm (A)
  3. Aylesbury 2 – Saturday 12th October 1pm (A)
  4. Cheddington – Sunday 20th October 1pm (H)
  5. Berkhamstead 2 – Sunday 3rd November 1pm (H)
  6. Leighton Buzzard 1 – Sunday 10th November 10.30am (A)
  7. Chesham Bois 1 – Sunday 15th December 1pm (H)
  8. Aylesbury 2 – Saturday 11th January 1pm (H)
  9. Chesham 1879 – Saturday 25th January 1pm (H)
  10. Cheddington – Saturday 1st March 2pm (A)
  11. Leighton Buzzard 1 – Sunday 9th March 10.30am (H)
  12. Berkhamstead 2 – Sunday 16th March 1pm (A)

 

Ladies 3 – Division 4 Captain: Karen Gloyne

 

  1. Wendover 2 – Sunday 6th October 1pm (H)
  2. Linslade 1 – Sunday 13th October 1pm (H)
  3. Chesham 1879 2 – Sunday 27th October 12.30pm (A)
  4. Oving 1 – Saturday 30th November 1pm (A)
  5. Thame – Sunday 8th December 1pm (H)
  6. Haddenham 1 – Sunday 15th December 10.30am (A)
  7. Wendover 2 – Saturday 18th January 10.30am (A)
  8. Linslade 1 – Sunday 26th January 1pm (A)
  9. Haddenham 1 – Saturday 1st February 1pm (H)
  10. Chesham 1879 2 – Sunday 16th February 10.30am (H)
  11. Oving 1 – Sunday 2nd March 1pm (H)
  12. Thame – Saturday 5th April 10.30am (A)