Tennis Committee

Tennis Committee 2019-20

Chairman

Karen Flanagan – flanagan_karen@yahoo.com 07790 492287

Vice Chair – Finance

Debbie Maurantonio – debbie.maurantonio@hotmail.co.uk  07771 633233

Vice Chair – Projects

Clive Gillingwater – clive.gillingwater@gwc.co.uk 07971 958627

Secretary

Sharon Gurneysm.gurney@ntlworld.com 0775705113442

Men’s Captain

Paul Vicarypaulvicary@yahoo.com

Ladies Captain

Alison Williams – alisonwilliams.bt@btinternet.com 07973 800185

Junior Joint Chair

Julie Moan – julesp26@yahoo.co.uk  07872 827613

Yanjie Wang – yanjiewang2002@hotmail.com  07773 397490

Membership Secretary

Ann Witter – annwit@hotmail.com  07890 708429

Members’ Representative

Shaun Aherne – saherne63@gmail.com 07979567307

Internal Communications Co-Ordinator

Vacant

External Communications Co-Ordinator

Peter Henry phc@talk21.com 07747 024577

Welfare Officer

Denise Kolb – kolb.denise@gmail.com 07739 458504

Tennis Director (by invitation)

Peter Lavery – peterlaverytennis@live.com 07885 206587

Top