Tennis Teams Fixtures & Results

Mens 1st Team

Sunday April 21st Chesham Bois 2 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday May 12th Milton Keynes 2 @ 1pm (A)
Saturday June 15th Aylesbury 1 @ 1pm (A)
Saturday June 22nd High Wycombe 1 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday July 21st Haddenham @ 1.30pm (A)
Saturday August 3rd Beaconsfield @ 1pm (H)
Sunday August 18th Chesham 1879 1 @ 11am (A)

Captain: Alex Henry 07500085865 email alex.henry@tkoka.com
 

Mens 2nd Team

Sunday April 21st Chesham Bois 1 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday May 19th High Wycombe 1 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday June 16th Milton Keynes 2 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday June 23rd Haddenham @ 1pm (H)
Sunday July 14th Aylesbury 1 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday 1st September Beaconsfield @ 1pm (A)
Sunday 22nd September Chesham 1879 @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Paul Vicary 07828192230 email paulvicary@yahoo.com
 
Mens 3rd Team

Saturday April 27th Stony Stratford 2 @ 1pm (A)
Saturday May 11th GX Bull Lane @ 11am (A)
Saturday May 25th Wolverton 1 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday June 9th High Wycombe 2 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday July 28th Gt. Missenden 3 @ 1pm (H)
Saturday August 24th DL M. Keynes @ 1pm (H)
Sunday September Halton 2 @ 2pm (A)

Captain: Roy Coffer 07785904117 email roy@statesideskates.co.uk
 
Mens 4th Team

Sunday May 12th P.Risborough @ 1pm (H)
Saturday May 18th Olney @ 1pm (H)
Saturday June 1st Stony Stratford 3 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday July 21st Wolverton 2 @ 1pm (H)
Saturday August 10th Penn & TG 3 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday August 18th Halton 4 @ 2pm (A)
Sunday 8th September Gt. Missenden 4 @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Peter Ibison 07711599482 email peter.ibison@btopenworld.com
 
Mens 5th Team

Sunday April 28th Aylesbury @ 1pm (H)
Sunday June 2nd Hazlemere @ 1pm (H)
Saturday June 29th GX Bull Lane 3 @ 11.30am (A)
Saturday July 6th Naphill @ 1pm (A)
Saturday July 27th Chesham 1879 3 @ 1pm (A)
Saturday August 17th Halton 5 @ 2pm (A)
Sunday 1st September DL High Wycombe @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Jason Pinkney email jasonpinkney@btinternet.com
 
Mens 2 Pair Division 2 Team

Sunday June 9th Widmer End @ 10am (H)
Saturday June 15th Wendover @ 1.30pm (A)
Sunday July 7th Marlow @ 10.30am (H)
Saturday August 10th Horsenden @ 1.30pm (A)
Sunday August 18th DL M.Keynes 2 @ 10.30am (H)
Saturday August 31st Chalfont St. Peter @ 10am (A)

Captain: Jeremy Evans 07956324646 email evansjeremyj@aol.com
 
Ladies 1st Team

Sunday April 28th Wolverton @ 2pm (A)
Saturday May 4th GX Bull Lane 2 @ 11am (A)
Sunday May 19th Aylesbury @ 1pm (H)
Saturday June 8th Stony Stratford 2 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday August 18th Hazlemere @ 1pm (H)
Saturday August 31st Stoke Poges @ 1pm (A)
Saturday September 14th Beaconsfield 1 @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Adriana Wong 07880748785 email adriana.wong@kpmg.co.uk
or adriana.wong@btopenworld.com
 
Ladies 2nd Team

Saturday April 27th GX Bull Lane 3 @ 1pm (H)
Saturday May 18th High Wycombe 2 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday June 16th Little Chalfont @ 10am (A)
Saturday June 29th Wooburn Park @ 1pm (H)
Saturday July 13th Pr. Risborough 2 @ 1pm (A)
Saturday July 20th Beaconsfield 2 @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Alison Williams 07973800185 email alisonwilliams.bt@btinternet.com
 
Ladies 3rd Team

Saturday June 8th Gt. Missenden 3 @ 1pm (A)
Sunday June 30th Stony Stratford @ 1pm (H)
Saturday July 6th Penn & TG @ 1pm (A)
Sunday July 21st Gt. Missenden 4 @ 12pm (A)
Saturday July 27th Halton 4 @ 1pm (H)
Sunday August 4th Halton 5 @ 1pm (H)

Captain: Karen Gloyne 07941014395 email karengloyne@hotmail.com

Top