Tennis Teams Fixtures & Results

Mens 1st Team

Captain: Alex Henry 07500085865 email: alex.henry@tkoka.com

Mens 2nd Team

Captain: Paul Vicary 07828192230 email: paulvicary@yahoo.com

Mens 3rd Team

Captain: Roy Coffer 07785904117 email: roy@statesideskates.co.uk

Mens 4th Team

Captain:

Mens 5th Team

Captain: Jason Pinkney email: jasonpinkney@btinternet.com

Mens 2 Pair Division 2 Team

Captain: Jeremy Evans 07956324646 email: evansjeremyj@aol.com

Ladies 1st Team

Captain: Adriana Wong 07880748785 email: adriana.wong@kpmg.co.uk
or adriana.wong@btopenworld.com

Ladies 2nd Team

Captain: Alison Williams 07973800185 email: alisonwilliams.bt@btinternet.com

Ladies 3rd Team

Captain: Karen Gloyne 07941014395 email: karengloyne@hotmail.com

Ladies 4th Team

Captain: Kim Todd 07971718533 email: kst2@btconnect.com

Mixed Midweek 1st Team

Captain:

Mixed Midweek 2nd Team

Captain: Marilyn Mitchell email: marilynmitchell016@hotmail.com

Mixed Midweek 3rd Team

Captain: Lisa Woodbury 07732841341 email: lisa.woodbury@btopenworld.com

Mixed Vets 1st Team

Captain:

Mixed Vets 2nd Team

Captain: Kevin Walshaw 07711683651 email: kevin_walshaw@yahoo.co.uk

 

Top